Awards to Artists

This event has already passed Location: C3 Theater

The DeGolyer and Kimbrough awards were created in 1980 at the DMA to recognize exceptional talent and potential in young visual artists. The Dozier Travel Grant was established in 1990 to support professional Texas artists who wish to expand their horizons through travel. Join the recipients of the 2015 DeGolyer, Kimbrough, and Dozier Travel awards as they discuss their winning work. 

FREE; please RSVP below.