Art Ball



Art+Architecture is the focus of the DMA Art Ball, to be held on Saturday, April 23, 2016. The 51st annual gala, chaired by Ann and David Sutherland and benefiting the Dallas Museum of Art, features a seated dinner, a luxury live auction, a silent auction, and a festive after party hosted by the Junior Associates. Art Ball attracts a high net worth audience, including some of Dallas's most notable philanthropists and the Museum's top patrons and trustees. Proceeds from Art Ball directly affect the DMA’s commitment to providing free access to its collection and to a wide range of exhibitions and educational and public programs.

Check out our EVENT PHOTOS!

DON’T FORGET to purchase raffle tickets to support the DMA and you could win an all-new 2017 Jaguar F-Pace Prestige!

The 2017 Jaguar F-Pace Prestige is a luxurious performance SUV with maximum driving exhilaration that delivers the latest in technology and connectivity for the driver with an active lifestyle. The white all-wheel drive vehicle with a V6 engine has the beautiful lines, curves, and proportions of Jaguar's rich design history and the DNA of a sports car. This gorgeous SUV comes with Jaguar's Elitecare, which includes complimentary scheduled maintenance, 24-hour roadside assistance, and a new vehicle warranty. 

Raffle tickets are $100 per ticket, and only 1,000 will be sold. The raffle will be held during Folly at the Art Ball on Saturday, April 23, 2016. You need not be present to win. Please read the official raffle rules here.


Courtesy of Park Place Jaguar


Art Ball Luxury Auction Catalog

Sponsorship Opportunities

Art Ball offers companies unique and customized brand exposure to an elite audience through various sponsorship opportunities and a luxury live auction. The fundraiser also aligns companies with the DMA’s mission and supports a larger effort to provide special art and educational programming for the community of North Texas.
Questions? Please contact us at 214-922-1353.




Nancy C. and Richard R. Rogers
Entertainment Sponsor

Jennifer and John Eagle/John Eagle Dealerships
Silent Auction Sponsor

Forty Five Ten and The Joule Hotel
Patron Party Sponsor

Stanley Korshak
After Party Sponsor

Sidley Austin LLP
Security Sponsor

Luxury Auction Sponsor

Dallas Art Fair
Invitation Sponsor

Durham Family Foundation
Travel Sponsor

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Catalogue/Program Sponsor

J.P. Morgan
Financial Services Sponsor

Neiman Marcus
Red Carpet Sponsor

Peggy and Carl Sewell/Sewell Automotive Companies
Dinner Sponsor

Communication Sponsor

Bank of America
Menu Sponsor

Delivery Limited, Inc.
Moving and Delivery Sponsor

NorthPark Center
Luxury Retail Sponsor

Park Place Jaguar
Automotive Raffle Sponsor

Crow Holdings Capital - Investment Partners
Rescue Flats Sponsor


Belvedere Vodka and Hennessy Cognac
Luxury Cocktail Sponsor

Glazer's Distributors
Distributor Sponsor

Luxe Interiors + Design
Favor Sponsor

Modern Luxury Dallas
Media Sponsor

My Sweet Charity
Blog Sponsor

Gift Bag Sponsor

Pogo's Wine & Spirits
Wine Sponsor

Champagne Sponsor

Southwest Limousines
Transportation Sponsor

Todd Events
Event Production Sponsor





Andrea Palladio
Olya Sinitsyna and Andy Beal

Mies van der Rohe
Allen and Kelli Questrom
Ann and David Sutherland

Le Corbusier
The Charlie and Moll Anderson Family Foundation
Georgina Hartland/Thomas and Nasiba Hartland Mackie
The Eugene McDermott Foundation
Cindy and Howard Rachofsky and Marguerite Hoffman
Catherine and Will Rose
Deedie Rose


Louis Kahn
Nancy and Clint Carlson
The Dedman Foundation
Laura and Walter Elcock
Ann and Lee Hobson

Antonio Gaudi
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co./Cigna/OneAmerica
Gonzalo Bueno and Michael McCray/Robert Hallam, Jr./Mitch and Chrissy Sayare/Allan Knight and Cearan Henley
Lisa and Clay Cooley
Interceramic, Inc.
Mary Noël and Bill Lamont
Mary Kay, Inc.
MDW Studio/Staffelbach
Lyn and John Muse c/o The Muse Educational Foundation
Connie and Marc Sigel/Elements

Frank Lloyd Wright
Claire Dewar
Melissa and Trevor Fetter
Scott Ginsburg
Julie and Ed Hawes
Cynthia and Forrest Miller
Gayle and Paul Stoffel
Selwyn Rayzor and Rich Moses

Marcel Breuer
Ola and Randall Fojtasek
Fanchon and Howard Hallam
Jennifer and Tom Karol
Locke Lord LLP
Wendy and Bill Payne
Vin and Caren Prothro Foundation
Jan and Jim Showers
Tolleson Wealth Management
Merry and Chad Vose
Sharon and Michael Young


After Party Chairs
Rachel + Michael Osburn

Live Auction Committee Chair
Trisha Wilson

Silent Auction Committee Chair
Gonzalo Bueno + Michael McCray

Host Committee
Elaine + Neils Agather
Moll + Charlie Anderson
Brian Bolke + Faisal Halum
Nancy + Clint Carlson
Claire Dewar
Suzanne + David Droese
Kim Elting + Stewart Cohen
Melissa + Trevor Fetter
Betty Gertz
Marion + Bennett Glazer
Cami + John Goff
Robert Hallam, Jr.
Julie + Ed Hawes
Ann + Lee Hobson
Cathy Hodges
Cathy Kincaid Hudson
Holly Hunt
Jennifer + Tom Karol
Joni Kuhn
Peggy Levinson
Francis Luttmer
Erin Mathews
Lyn + John Muse
David Nichols
Lucilo Peña + Lee Cobb
Cindy + Howard Rachofsky
Catherine + Will Rose
Susan Seifert + Lionel Morrison
Peggy + Carl Sewell
Jan + Jim Showers
Sherry Hayslip Smith + Cole Smith
Jo Heinz Staffelbach + Andre Staffelbach
Emily + Steve Summers
May + Alex Vervoordt
Merry + Chad Vose
Leigh + Bryce Williams
Sharon + Michael Young